On PlayStation, there are usually a few great Japanese games to look forward to. On the horizon for PS5 , we have Resident Evil Village and Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade – to name just two – and they’ll be just a few months away. It looks like Sony is looking to share more on these titles; PlayStation Japan just announced a livestream, featuring them both.

Entitled “Play! To play! Play! The broadcast is scheduled for March 21, starting at 4 a.m. PST / 6 a.m. EST / 12 p.m. GMT. It looks like the two games mentioned above will be the only ones covered, with the livestream taking the format of a “talk show” according to Gematsu. Key figures from Capcom and Square Enix will be present to discuss Village and Intergrade respectively.

We don’t expect this to reveal any major reveals or announcements, but fans of either franchise might want to stay tuned. You will be able to watch via YouTube via the link. Are you going to watch this one? Tell us in the comments section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.